Archiving and Final Projects

Through this semester, I understand the importance of having a Digital Identity. The age we live in everything is all about digital and electronic usage. When I first took this class I did not see the purpose but now I do. Having a Digital Archive provides opportunities for various jobs.  I believe Facebook and Twitter show more of your true personality and a reflection of who you are. Facebook allow you to have access to millions without owning your own website. It provides such a presence and to build a virtual identity. Many were discovered via Facebook, Twitter and especially Youtube.

Why is this important to me? Because I can reach millions through my virtual identity, that’s why I plan to keep my blog going and make it more active and open forum for other Graphic Artist etc. as well as keeping my social media pages.

Leave a Reply

